My first blog post :)

Feels great to finally get out there. Blogging I mean. There’s so much to say & no time to sit down & talk. So I pick up my laptop & start typing away like a maniac!!!

Right now I’m feeling great. I just had a blog post published on WPMayor.com. Work-wise things are going okay.  Improving well. Health-wise improving as well (I’m a Type 1 Diabetic FYI).

There’s this song (Arziyaan – Delhi 6) playing in the background. I usually listen to music while working. Anyway, music puts me at ease & calms me down. Right now I’m just happy with everything 🙂

Will write again soon.

 

 

One thought on “My first blog post :)

Leave a Reply

